• Time:2016-01-10 15:00
  • Venue:Symphony Hall, Xinghai Concert Hall
  • Price:¥80

Ludwig van Beethoven
First Movement from Symphony No.3 in E-flat Major, Op.55

Franz Schubert
First Movement from Symphony in b minor, D.759 (Unfinished)

Hector Berlioz
Second Movement from Symphonie fantastique, Op.14

Camille Saint-Saëns
Danse macabre, Op.40

—— 中 场 休 息 ——

Richard Wagner
Siegfried Idyll, WWV 103

Antonín Dvořák
Second Movement from Symphony No.9 in e minor, Op.95

Richard Strauss
The Hero’s Retirement from this World and Consummation from Ein Heldenleben, Op.40