• Time:2017-02-19 20:00
  • Venue:Symphony Hall, Xinghai Concert Hall
  • Price:¥680/380/280/180/100


Special Production 2
Commemoration Concert for the 40th Anniversary of Maria Callas’s Death
Matthias Foremny, conductor
Huang Ying, soprano

Richard Wagner
Overture to Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg

George Friedrich Handel
“Lascia ch’io pianga” from Rinaldo

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
“Voi avete un cor Fedele” (K.217) from The Wedding

Richard Wagner
Prelude and Liebestod from Tristan and Isolde

—— Intermission ——

Richard Wagner
Act III Prelude from Lohengrin

Gaetano Donizetti
“Quel Quardo il Cavaliere” from Don Pasquale

Gioacchino Rossini
“Bel raggio lusinghier” from Semiramide

Richard Wagner
Good Friday Music from Parsifal

Giacomao Puccini
“Chi il bel sogno di Doretta” from La Rondine

Gioacchino Rossini
“Una voce poco fa” from Il Barbiere di Sevilia