• Time:2018-11-04 20:00
  • Opera Hall, Guangzhou Opera House
  • Price:¥TBA

Program Highlights:
Chen Si’ang, Luo Ziyi, Wang Amao, Wang Kelin
Selections from Symphony for 40th Anniversary of China’s Reform and Opening-Up

Ye Xiaogang
Mount E’mei for violin solo, percussion solo and orchestra (Guangdong Premiere)

Ottorino Respighi
Pines of Rome

Vocal works TBA

Jing Huan, conductor
Lu Wei, violin
Hu Shengnan, percussion
Lü Jihong, tenor