• Time:2020-06-17 20:00 / 2020-06-21 15:00
  • Venue:Symphony Hall, Xinghai Concert Hall
  • Price:¥100

Pops Concert:
A Musical Journey of Italy
Symphony Hall, Xinghai Concert Hall
Zhang Bingbing, conductor / lecturer
Guangzhou Symphony Orchestra

Giuseppe Verdi
Overture to La forza del destino

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Capriccio Italien, Op.45

Johann Strauss
Roses from the South, Op.388

—— Intermission ——

Hector Berlioz
Roman Carnival Overture, Op.9

Richard Strauss
Auf der Campagna from Aus Italien, Op.16

Felix Mendelssohn
Third Movement from Symphony No.4 in A major (“Italian”)

Gioacchino Rossini
Overture to William Tell