• Time:2021-04-11 15:00
  • Venue:Symphony Hall, Xinghai Concert Hall
  • Price:¥100

Pops Concert 4: The Composers Ⅳ
2021.4.11( Sun.)15:00
Symphony Hall, Xinghai Concert Hall
Jing Huan, conductor / lecturer
Zhang Yi, violin
Yu Ping, cello
Guangzhou Symphony Orchestra
Antonín Dvořák
Second Movement from Symphony No.9 in E minor, Op.95

Sergei Rachmaninoff
Third Movement from Symphony No.2 in E minor, Op.27

Maurice Ravel

Igor Stravinsky
“Berceuse, Finale” from Firebird Suite


Ma Sicong
Violin Concerto in F major

Zhang Yi, violin

Second Movement from Chinese Folk Dance Suite for violin and orchestra

Zhang Yi, violin

Tan Dun
Crouching Tiger Concerto (Excerpts)

Yu Ping, cello

Ye Xiaogang
Selections from Lingnan Suite
1.Waves and Sands
2.Autumn Stream

Zhou Tian
D-O-N-E from Transcend