• Time:2021-05-16 15:00
  • Venue:Symphony Hall, Xinghai Concert Hall
  • Price:¥100

Pops Concert 5: Viennese Tales
Symphony Hall, Xinghai Concert Hall
Zhang Bingbing, conductor / lecturer
Guangzhou Symphony Orchestra

Johann Strauss
Overture to the gypsy Baron

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Fourth Movement from Symphony No.41 in C major (“Jupiter”), K.551

Johannes Brahms
Variations on a Theme of Joseph Haydn, Op.56a

—— Intermission ——

Gustav Mahler
Fourth Movement from Symphony No.5 in C-sharp minor

Franz Lehàr
Gold and Silver Valse

Ludwig van Beethoven
Leonore Overture No.3, Op.72b