• Time:2016-07-17 15:00
  • Venue:Symphony Hall, Xinghai Concert Hall
  • Price:¥80

Pops Concert 8:
All Russian Music

Mikhail Glinka
Overture to Russlan and Ludmilla

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Marche slave, Op.31

Modest Petrovich Mussorgsky
Bydlo, Two old Jews from Pictures at an Exhibition
——– Intermission ———–
Sergei Rachmaninoff

Sergey Prokofiev
The Montagues and Capulets from Roemo and Juliet Suite

Aram Khachaturian
Waltz from Masquerade Suite

Dmitry Shostakovich
Fourth Movement from Symphony No.5 in d minor, Op. 47