• Time:2016-11-27 15:00
  • Venue:Symphony Hall, Xinghai Concert Hall
  • Price:¥80

Pops Concert2:The Art of Conducting

Dmitry Shostakovich
Festival Overture

Ludwig van Beethoven
Overture to Egmont

Camille Saint-Saëns
Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso

Richard Wagner
Overture to The Mastersingers of Nuremberg

Sergey Prokofiev
First Movement from Piano Concerto No.3 in C major

Giuseppe Verdi
Overture to La forza del destino

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Fourth Movement from Symphony No.4 in F minor

Zhang Lu, Wei La, Zhang Chengjie, Gao Jian, Chen Tong, Xu Yi’an, Lin Daye, conductors
Wu Bo, violin
Zhang Lu, piano
Zhang Guoyong, lecturer