• Time:2020-06-12 20:00
  • Venue:Symphony Hall, Xinghai Concert Hall
  • Price:¥280/180/80

1,711th concert since the GSO’s inaugural “Music Season” in May 1998

Subscription Concert
Organizer: Guangzhou Symphony Orchestra, Xinghai Concert Hall
Symphony Hall, Xinghai Concert Hall
Jing Huan, conductor
Du Ningwu, Helen Sim, piano
Guangzhou Symphony Orchestra

Ludwig van Beethoven
Overture to Prometheus

Francis Poulenc
Concerto in D minor for Two Pianos and Orchestra
1.Allegro ma non troppo
3.Finale, Allegro molto

Du Ningwu, Helen Sim, piano

—— Intermission ——

Ludwig van Beethoven
Piano Concerto No.5 in E-flat major (“Emperor”), Op.73
2.Adagio un poco moto
3.Rondo, Allegro

Du Ningwu, piano

Approx 1 hr and 30 mins incl 20 mins interval.